The Geeks and the Jerkin’ socks (CD)


Shaka Ponk – cd album

Rupture de stock

Catégorie Étiquette


Le nouvel album de Shaka Ponk
1. Let’s bang
2. I’m Picky
3. Brunette Localicious
4. I’m a lady
5. Sex Ball
6. My Name is Stain
7. Shiza Radio
8. Run run run
9. Dancing Dead
10. Reste after all
11. Old School Rocka
12. Palabra mi amor

Informations complémentaires
Poids 100 g

Privacy Preference Center